Staff and Offices

National Office

311 Adelaide St E, Suite 101
Toronto, ON  M5A 1N2
Phone: 416-591-5333 or 1-800-465-4149
Fax: 416-591-5333
Email: info@cmg.ca

Full Time Elected Officers

CMG President
Carmel Smyth
416-459-6766 cell
carmel@cmg.ca

CBC/Radio-Canada Branch President (based in Edmonton)
Kim Trynacity
780-984-7717
KimTrynacityCMG@gmail.com

Executive Director
Enrico DiFruscio
902-329-5008
enrico@cmg.ca

Union Staff Representatives

Lauren Baert
416-591-5333, ext. 210
lauren@cmg.ca

Olivier Desharnais-Roy (based in Ottawa)
819-230-6769
olivier@cmg.ca

Ally Ding
416-591-5333, ext. 223
ally@cmg.ca

Marianne Malo Chenard (based in Edmonton)
780-975-7264
marianne@cmg.ca

Terri Monture
416-591-5333, ext. 245
terri@cmg.ca

Joël Tétreault (based in Winnipeg)
204-380-2617
joel@cmg.ca

Associate Staff Representative
Sara Jaffri

416-591-5333, ext. 212
sara@cmg.ca

Communications

Communications Director
Jeanne d’Arc Umurungi
416-591-5333, ext. 243
jeannedarc@cmg.ca

Organizers

Katherine Lapointe
416-591-5333, ext. 244
kat@cmg.ca


Administrative Staff

Office Coordinator
Dominique Bondar
416-591-5333, ext. 221
dominique@cmg.ca


Events and Travel Coordinator
Deborah Hong
416-591-5333, ext. 229
deb@cmg.ca


Comptroller
Mark Reaburn
416-591-5333, ext. 226
mark@cmg.ca / finance@cmg.ca


Membership Data Coordinator
Glenn Seymour
416-591-5333, ext. 224
gs@cmg.ca