Lottery winners – CJFE Gala
By CMG Posted on November 30, 2017

The following members of the Canadian Media Guild and CWA Canada have won the lottery to attend the Canadian Journalists For Free Expression Gala on Thursday, Nov. 30 at the Fairmont Royal York Hotel in Toronto.

Bonnie Brown, CBC
Mike Crawley, CBC
Manisha Krishnan, VICE Canada
Colin Perkel, The Canadian Press
Marian Scott, Montreal Gazette
Carmel Smyth, CBC

For more information about tonight’s event, please see:

Comments are closed.